Skip to content

Defensive Driving: 8 hour (ages 55+)

Save money on car insurance premiums and become a better driver. Minnesota law requires insurance companies to offer a 10 percent reduction for three years for drivers who complete the National Safety Council's Defensive Driving Course, taught by professional, certified instructors. No driving or test required. Receive a certificate of completion to provide to your insurance company after class. Attendance on both dates required to receive credit.

 August 2020 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
8100-S20

  Minnesota Safety Council


Rice Lake - Early Childhood Center : Room 101 - CE Room and Parent Ed room
Mon Aug 17 & Tue Aug 18
5:30 - 9:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa